The Management Board has the responsibility to conduct the management of the Association, including providing strategic direction, communications, membership, finance and overall management of the Association. Members of the Management Board are elected by the General Assembly every three years.

Jürgen Sturm


Tanya Suarez

Board Member for Comms and Growth

Omar Elloumi


Justina Bieliauskaite

Board Member for SMEs and Startups

Srdjan Krco